GOVERNMENT BOARD. It is the highest body in the government of InnMain. Each institution appoints one representative, and every member represents one vote. The Government Board has an annual meeting.

EXECUTIVE BOARD. It is composed by President, Vice-President and Secretary. The first President was elected by the Government Board after the signature of the Cooperation Agreement, and he appointed the Vice-president and the Secretary for a period of two years (until 2014). From then on, every calendar year the Government Board elects one of the members of the Executive Board by the order of Secretary, Vice-President and President.

Mr. Antonio Mir –

Mr. Wim Appels –
Vice President

Mr. Haluk_Giray –

COMMITTEES. Can be established to promote specific activities and projects.

Organization Chart